2019 Southern England

Stamp  & Postcard Show



Worldwide Stamps & P​ostcards

Dealers Attending 2019



Standholders Attending & Contact Details 

StandholderTelephoneEmailWeb Site
​​Collectnet​01923 782782​nigel@collectnet.biz
BB Stamps01256 773269
brian@bbstamps.co.uk
https://www.stampsforsale.co.uk/
Liz Ashfield & Andy  Faulkner
01785 660249
liz.ashfield@btopenworld.com
https://lizandystamps.sharepoint.com/
Stanley Gibbons Ltd
01425 481072
rswain@stanleygibbons.com
https://www.stanleygibbons.com/
Arun Stamps
01328 829318
tonyhender1947@gmail.com
http://www.arunstamps.co.uk/
John Curtin
01932 785635
jcbuying@btinternet.com
http://www.jcstamps.co.uk/
Simon Shaw
01494 446004
shawdunton@aol.com

Thematix
0208 397 2332
boblee@thematix.co.uk
http://thematix.co.uk/boblee/sossiad.htm
Cover Collecting
01403 241825
rjpark@btinternet.com
https://www.covercollecting.com/
Eric Wilding
07534 336874
eric.wilding@yahoo.com

Stephen Reeves (Postcards)0208 292 5361​
fairs@stampfairsdiary.co.uk

Martin Appleton
01256 461614


Midland Philatelics Ltd
01455 642248
stamps@midphil.com
http://www.midphil.com/
Dave Foster
01159 614528


Chris Hockaday01752 267726​
chris@naval-covers.co.uk

Mark Weaving01992 421835mwstamps@ntlworld.com​

Malcolm Lacey
01623 370251

MCC/ Sutton Stamps01406 350896machincollectorsclub@gmail.com
Frank Goldberg
01252 641132
frankstamps@aol.com

Brian Morris01293 886537
bcmorris@blueyonder.co.uk

Henry Coward0203 091 6548
hacoward@aol.com
http://www.henge-gbstamps.com/
Derek Fulluck01380 828492
derekfulluck@O2.co.uk

Malcolm Lacey
01623 370251

Bill Barrell
01476 594698
bill@barrell.co.uk
https://www.barrell.co.uk/
Chas Stamps
0208 926 0109
charles.rudge@hotmail.co.uk

Philatelic Heritage
07501 443799
philatelicheritage@gmx.com

Chaomo Wang
0161 283 2583
wangcm@ntlworld.com

AP Stamps01189 735418
reader_aaron@yahoo.co.uk

Mulready Philatelics
01202 083762
dickdoyle1@yahoo.co.uk
https://mulreadyphilatelics.co.uk/
Buckingham Covers
01303 278 137
brian.austin@buckinghamcovers.com
https://www.buckinghamcovers.com/
Clarendon Stamps
01933 652943
clarendonstamps@btinternet.com

The Magpie
01202 623300
magpiebillpipe@freeuk.com
http://www.magpiebillpipe.com/
M V Stamps
01344 307308
hovvie@btinternet.com

Tristan Brittain
01604 717602
oxfordstampauctions@yahoo.com

Graham O'Hara
01582 876651


Tony Kirk Postcards
01603 865576


Nigel Stow
01923 674999
nigelstowe@icloud.com

MintGB stamps
01604 406371
sales@mintgbstamps.co.uk
http://www.mintgbstamps.co.uk/cube/
Edmonds & Turner
0208 558 3935
nicholas@pobox.com
http://www.stampheaven.co.uk/
Peter Peacock
01480 473699


Robert Uden01303 238807robertuden@btopenworld.com

AllWorldPH.com Ltd01483 502050simonburke@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Kirkwood01544 231186superkirkby@yahoo.com
Joel & Pauline Williams07983 363471joel.williams1970@hotmail.com
Paper Heritage01435 865686mail@paperheritage.co.uk​
http://paperheritage.co.uk/